Photos Poster Credits Review
Les Misérables - Credits

Les Misérables (School Edition) was presented by BTC's Combined Junior / Senior Ensemble in the Fall of 2004. This was the first show directed by BTC's new co-Artistic Directors Jason Brantman and Fiona Santos. Performances were held at Irvington Town Hall Theatre on November 19, 20, and 21, 2004. Claude-Michel Shonberg wrote the music for Les Misérables. The book and lyrics are by Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schonberg and were adapted for English by Herbert Kretzmer. The show is based on the novel by Victor Hugo.

Cast, Crew, and Credits

A musical by Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schönberg
Based on the novel by Victor Hugo
Music by Claude-Michel Schönberg
Lyrics by Herbert Kretzmer
Original French text by Alain Boublil and Jean-Marc Natel
Additional Material by James Fenton
Orchestrations by John Cameron
Original London Production directed and adapted by Trevor Nunn and John Caird
Original London and New York productions by Cameron Mackintosh and the Royal Shakespeare Company
School Edition specially adapted and licensed by Music Theatre International and Cameron Mackintosh

Directed by Jason Brantman and Fiona Santos

Musical Director–Fiona Santos

Assistant Director–Michael Rudd

Lighting Design by Liz Haydock

The Cast

Sam Barnard as Jean Valjean
Kate Bolger as Javert
Blair Brownstein as Farm Overseer
Melanie Burg as Cosette
Tyler Burr as Feuilly
Lily Cohen as Bishop
Alessandra DiMona as Eponine
Gabrielle Filiberti as Fauchelevant
Marlene First as Hair Woman
Elizabeth Geiger as Foreman
Arra Gentile as Madame Thénardier
Catherine Haydock as Grantaire
Madeline Kolker as Young Cosette
Jenna Lowry as Babet
James Masciovecchio as Thénardier
Claire McNally as Constable 1
Layla Meyer as Courfeyrac
Hannah Nash as Pimp
Ariah Noetzel as Factory Girl
Ciana Proto as Gavroche
Michela Proto as Combeferre
Ethan Raduns-Silverstein as Bamatabois
Clara Reyes as Constable 2
Todd Ritch as Marius
Roxanne Schoenfeld as Fantine
Michelle Secunda as Brujon
Talia Steiger as Prouvaire
Evie Tzelios as Montparnasse
Wynnie van Dusen as Young Eponine
Danielle Zweibon as Enjolras

Please note: most actors play multiple roles

The Les Misérables Orchestra

Fiona Santos

Sara Del Pizzo
Ellen Mutter
Patrice Macedo
Marcus Parker-Garruba

Karen Suarez

Patricia Santos

Holly Burnitt

Clarinet / Saxophone
Danielle Kolker

Oboe / English Horn
Kathy Wilcox

Antonio Thompson

French Horn
Scott Burnitt

Remy Kurs

Dan Perelstein

Jerome Morris

The Les Misérables Crew

Backstage Manager: Michael Rudd
Light Board Operator: Liz Haydock
Sound Board Operator: Andrew Tergis
Spot Operator: Drew Lewis
Spot Operator: Ethan Meyer
Deck Crew: Ana Carling

Main Menu
Who We Are
Broadway Training Center of Westchester, under the artistic direction of Jason Brantman and Fiona Santos, was recently awarded Best Theatre Classes in Southern Westchester by Westchester Magazine.  This premier performing arts school, located in Hastings-on-Hudson, NY, provides children, teens, and adults with Broadway oriented performing arts training focusing on the joy of accomplishment and the enrichment of personal expression through classroom and performance work. Broadway Training Center of Westchester is a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) organization.